86-731-88620482

sales@astiland.com

EN
كل الفئات
HOME>من نحن

عن الشركة

Astiland- شركة صينية رائدة في مجال تصنيع المعدات التجميلية لصناعة مستحضرات التجميل الطبية ، نكرس أنفسنا لتوفير التصميم والبحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات على النحو التالي:

إزالة الشعر الدائم

إعادة توليد خلايا الجلد

علاج تصبغ

إزالة الوشم

إعادة التأهيل بعد الولادة

الليزر الظهور

علاج مكافحة الشيخوخة

الحد من السيلوليت

علاج حب الشباب

علاجات الآفة الوعائية

علاج تخفيف الآلام

تشمل التقنيات ذات الصلة Shockwave و IPL و Q-switched nd yag Laser و CO2 كسور الليزر و RF و HIFU و Cryolipolysis و Photodynamic وغيرها.

بفضل نظام المبيعات المكتمل ، قمنا بتسويق معدات علاجات التجميل غير الغازية باستخدام منصات مفتي وظيفية في أكثر من 30 دولة ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة على نطاق واسع كسلامة وسهولة في التشغيل. الأداء الممتاز والجودة المتميزة.

"الجودة هي الإنتاجية الأولى" هي مبدأ شركتنا. حصلنا على شهادات ISO 9000 ، ISO 13485 ، CE. كل واحد من منتجاتنا تنتج بدقة وفقا لمعايير السلامة الدولية. إنه يعزز رضا العملاء على منتجاتنا الكاملة من الاستخدام الطبي ، العناية بالجمال ، الرعاية المنزلية وخدمة الجمال.

ونحن نركز على البحث المستمر والابتكار في التكنولوجيا الجمالية الطبية المتقدمة. ودائما تأخذ الكثير من مراقبة الجودة والعمل الموجهة نحو العملاء. نستمر في زيادة الاستثمار في التكنولوجيا ، والاستفادة الكاملة من مزايا التكنولوجيا ، وتحسين الخدمة ، واستكمال خطة تدريب الموظفين باستمرار وآلية الحوافز للمؤسسة ، لتشكيل فريق من المواهب عالية الجودة ، لوضع أساس متين للبحث العلمي والموارد البشرية في هدف التنمية المستدامة في المستقبل.

خدمة الشركات

الكفاءة هي القضية الأكثر أهمية في فريق ما بعد البيع لدينا. نحن نهدف إلى حل المشكلة خلال أقصر وقت بشكل أساسي حيث أننا نفهم تمامًا معنى السمعة بالنسبة لنا. إنه يدفعنا إلى بذل قصارى جهدنا لتحسين خدماتنا ومراقبة الجودة.

ثقافة الشركات

قم بإنشائه معًا وشاركه معًا!

مهمة Astiland هي "توفير حلول فعالة من حيث التكلفة لشعبية العلاج الجمالي غير الغازية" نأمل أن يستمتع الناس بمزايا التقنيات الجمالية المتقدمة ، والتي يمكن أن تجلب التغييرات والثقة بأنفسهم. نحن لسنا مجرد شركة ، نحن نفعل قضية مقدسة. أتمنى مخلصًا العمل معكم جنبًا إلى جنب وتحقيق مهنة أكثر إشراقًا في مستقبل الحقول الطبية التجميلية وغدًا أفضل.

المؤهل الفخري

شهادة CE --- LVD

شهادة CE --- EMC

ISO 13485

النوع الثاني ترخيص مبيعات المعدات الطبية

استيراد وتصدير تجارة الحق

براءات الاختراع

الدعم الفني

شركتنا لديها فريق الدعم الفني المدربين تدريبا جيدا. جميع الفنيين لدينا مؤهلون ومدربون بدقة من قبل القسم الفني لدينا.

تم تدريب جميع الفنيين لدينا بشكل جيد من قبل الإدارة الفنية لضمان شحن منتجاتنا دون مشكلة.

1. خدمة التثبيت

تقدم Astiland خدمة تركيب مجانية للمشترين الجدد. سيتصل الفني المحلي بالمشتري لتحديد موعد للتثبيت مع المشترين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نوفر أيضًا تركيب المعدات وخدمة التكليف وتعليمات التشغيل السريري.

* تنطبق فقط على منطقة تغطية Astiland أو منطقة خدمة الوكيل.

2. خدمة الصيانة

في حالة تعطل المعدات ، اتصل بالفنيين المحليين على الفور لتحديد موعد بالاتفاق المتبادل. نحن نضمن ذلك ،

الرد في غضون 8 ساعات

على الفور في غضون 48 ساعة.

خدمة الصيانة على مدار 24 ساعة

(باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية والظروف الخاصة)

3. دعم عملية التدريب

من أجل الحفاظ على مسار فعال للعلاج. لا نحتاج فقط إلى دعم الأجهزة الجيدة. ولكن أيضا العمليات السريرية الصحيحة والمهارة مثل القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية. كفريق خدمة صارم ، نؤمن إيمانا راسخا بأن خبرة ومهارة طاقم العمل السريري أمر بالغ الأهمية.

نستمر في تحسين المهارات السريرية للمعدات بناءً على البيانات السريرية التي ينظمها خبراء عالميون. وشاركها مع عملائنا لتشعر بأن المنتجات أكثر صحة وأن تكون واثقًا من منتجاتنا. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نحن نهتم بملاحظات عملائنا. سنقوم بتلخيص جميع الأسئلة التي واجهناها والعمل عليها ومشاركتها مع العملاء.

4. خدمة تحديث المعدات

التكنولوجيا الطبية الجمالية تتطور بسرعة ، التكنولوجيا الجديدة سوف تجلب الطلب الجديد في السوق. سنقدم منتجات ووظائف جديدة في الوقت المناسب ، ونوفر وظائف جديدة لخدمات التثبيت والتدريب. في الوقت نفسه ، نحن نقبل أيضًا خدمات التبادل التجاري.

دعم السوق

بما في ذلك نسخة ترويجية ، والملصقات ، والفيديو ، والترخيص وغيرها من المواد

توفير عمليات سوق الجمال التي هي مناسبة للصين ، لمساعدة صالون التجميل بسرعة تحديد موقع السوق المستهدف

تقديم الدعم لأنشطة السوق بناءً على استخدام المنتجات ، للمساعدة في تحقيق أفضل النتائج

الموقع الرسمي ، Wechat ، Facebook ، Youtube وغيرها من الأخبار ، التفاعل ، إلخ.

الدعم السريري

شركة توجيه الموظفين السريري

مستشفى خبير الدعم السريري محليا

عقد دورة تدريبية إقليمية

لدينا شهادة

86-731-88620482

sales@astiland.com

EN
All Categories
HOME>ABOUT US

About Company

Astiland- A Chinese leading manufacturer for aesthetic equipment of medical beauty industry, We devotes ourselves to providing design,RD, manufacturing and sales for a wide range of applications as below:

Permanent Hair Removal

Skin Rejuvenation

Pigmentation Treatment

Tattoo Removal

Postpartum Rehabilitation

Laser resurfacing

Anti-aging Treatment

Cellulites Reduction

Acne Treatments

Vascular Lesion Treatments

Pain relief Treatment

The related technologies involve Shockwave, IPL, Q-switched nd yag Laser, CO2 fractional laser, RF, HIFU, Cryolipolysis, Photodynamic and etc.

Owe to the completed sales system, we have marketed non-invasive beauty treatment equipment with mufti-functional platforms over 30 countries and well-reputed widely as its safety, easy-operation. Excellent-performance and outstanding quality.

“Quality is the prime productivity” is the principle of our company. We were certificated by ISO 9000, ISO 13485, CE. Every single of our products strictly produced according to international safety standard. It enhance the satisfaction from customer on our full-line products of medical-use, beauty-care, home-care and beauty service.

We focus on continuous research and innovation of advanced medical aesthetic technology. And always take much count of QC work &customer-oriented consciousness. We keep on increasing investment on technology, make full use of technology advantages, improve service, and constantly complement the employee training plan and the incentive mechanism of the enterprise, to form a high-quality talent team, to lay a solid foundation of scientific research and human resources in the sustainable development goal in the future.

Corporate service

Efficiency is the most concerned issue in our after-sales team. We are aim to solve the problem within the shortest time fundamentally since we exactly understand what the reputation means to us. It pushes us to do our utmost to optimize our service and quality control.

Corporate culture

Create it together, share it together!

Astiland's mission is "Provide cost effective solutions for non-invasive aesthetic treatment popularity" We hope people will enjoy the advantages of advanced aesthetic technologies, which can bring changes and confidence to themselves. We are not just a company, we do a sacred cause. Sincerely hope to work with you hand in hand, achieve a more brilliant career in the future of medical aesthetic fields, and a better tomorrow.

Honorary Qualification

CE certification ---LVD

CE certification ---EMC

ISO 13485

The type II medical equipment sales license

Import and export trading right

Patent

Technical Support

Our company have a well trained technical support team. All our technicians are qualified and strictly trained by our technical department.

All of our technician were well-trained by technical department to ensure our products shipping without problem.

1. Installation Service

Astiland offers free installation service for the new buyers. The local technician will contact buyer for making an installation appointment with buyers. Besides, we also provide the equipment installation, commissioning service and instruction of clinical operation.

*Only apply to Astiland coverage area or dealer service area.

2. Maintenance Service

In the event of equipment breakdown, contact our local technicians immediately to make an appointment by mutual consent. We guarantee that,

Respond within 8 hours

On-the-spot within 48 hours.

24-hours maintenance service

(Except for statutory holidays and special circumstances)

3. Operation training support

In order to keep an effective course of treatment. We need not only support from good hardware. But also correct and skillful clinical operations as the core competitiveness. As a rigorous service-team, We firmly believe that experience and skill of clinical staff is critical.

We keep improving equipment clinical skills upon the clinical data organized by worldwide experts. And share it to our clients to feel the products much more correct and be confident to our products. Meanwhile, we care about feedback from our client. We will summarize all the questions encountered and work them out and share with clients.

4. Equipment Updating Service

Medical aesthetic technology is developing rapidly, new technology will bring new market demand. We will introduce new products and functions timely, and provide new functions of installation and training services. At the same time, we also accept trade-in services.

Market Support

Including promotional copy, posters, video, license and other material

Provide beauty market operations which is suitable for China, to help the beauty salon quickly locate the target market

Provide support for market activities based on the use of the products, to help achieve the best results

Official website, Wechat, Facebook, Youtube and other news push, interaction, etc.

Clinical Support

Company clinical staff guidance

Hospital clinical expert support locally

Hold regional training class

Our Certification